Exploring With Tweet Deck

 

This was my first time using any time I have ever used a media management tool. Before in my professional career I have made twitter campaigns. In the future using tools such as tweet deck will help me create these campaigns with greater ease. My favorite part of using tweet deck is the ability I have to change my tweets based off of what changes in my real life.

In my first attempt to use a media management tool was to promote my professional career. My tweets involved my foray into the advertising world. My first tweet is about a event that i will be attending at Creston Brewery tonight. After that I have two that are related to my school affairs. The final two I have planned involve an interview with founders and my completing of a google analytics course for beginners.

If you would like to learn how to use tweet deck click the link below.

Ryne Mitra (2017, April, 20) https://tweetdeck.twitter.com/

 

 

Leave a Reply

