Business Card Post

This was a fun first attempt of creating my own Business card. As I transition from college to the work force I wanted to create something that went with my personal image. I decided to use a target with an arrow in the bulls eye as a form of branding through imagery. The hope is to convey a sense that I am the type of person that only needs one shot to get the job done right. On the second side of the business card I put down my contact information, along with the same symbol that appeared on the first side of the page. Instead of doing traditional labeling for my contact information I shifted towards technical images. I believe not only does the use of technical images make the business card more interesting to look at but also shows that in advertising images can convey a message without having to directly say anything.

CardFinal.jpgCardFinal2.jpg20170406_180653 (1).jpg20170406_180709.jpg

Leave a Reply

